Nutrition Challenge

Hey Beautiful You!

Welcome to my first Nutrition Weekend!  First I need to ask y’all a favor.  I cannot come up with a name for this segment that I love.  So, I’m putting it out there to all you creative minds.  Come up with a name and the winner will get a free 30 minute nutrition consultation, in person or live, with me!  So…go create!

This week we talk first about our feeling surrounding food!  Feelings…you heard me right!  I know that most of us in this society shove those icky feelings down with food, so what the heck does this mean?  Watch my video to find out.  Oh, and I gave you a homework assignment…remember…life only works if you work it.  Just give it a try, what have you got to lose?

Peace,
Jennie

One thought on “Nutrition Challenge

  1. Pingback: Nutrition: What’s Eating You? | Body Image Builder

Leave a Reply

