Healthy Holiday Challenge Information

Hello Beautifuls!  Last post I promised I’d figure out how to get the info up for the Healthy Holiday Challenge.  I tried and tried and couldn’t figure it out.  My awesome Hubby was able to do this for me! Thanks Babe!  I think it gets bigger when you click on it.  If it doesn’t, please let me know so I can keep trying to get you all the info!  You can register at www.Shop.BodyImageBuilder.com  and early registration is $50 through Oct 5 then it goes to $75!

Peace!

Jennie Carlson

4 thoughts on “Healthy Holiday Challenge Information

  1. Pingback: Take Care of You! | Body Image Builder

  2. Pingback: You are Love! | Body Image Builder

  3. Pingback: Be’YOU’tiful! | Body Image Builder

  4. Pingback: Bust-a-move and your butt! | Body Image Builder

Leave a Reply

