Bust-a-move and your butt!

Hello Beautifuls!

Todays workit is brought to you by Gangnam style!  I don’t know if I’m the only late bloomer here.  I mean my 9-year-old told me about this…sheesh!  I laughed my butt off watching the video and then laughed even more while trying to copy the dance moves with my daughter literally laughing my arse off!  Dancing is a GREAT workout!  The calories burn just as good if you’re a novice dancer or on So You Think You Can Dance!  So shut the blinds if you’re self-conscious.  Crank up your favorite tunes and bust a move while burnin’ your butt off!

That is all!

Peace!

Jennie Carlson

Only THREE more days til the Healthy Holiday Challenge Register here!

Leave a Reply

