Life is TOO short to be Beige!

Hello Beautiful!

‘Life is TOO short to be Beige’ has been my motto for a while now.  Someone randomly commented on my clothes and said something about how they love bright colors but have never dared to wear them.  My reply, “I figure life is too short to be beige!”, and my motto was born.  I think it not only applies to my wardrobe, my makeup, my hair, but my house, my kids, my life.  Why do we spend so much time trying to fit in when we were meant to stand out?  Cliche, I know, but I kinda like cliches!  My video is full of them.

Confession:  I kinda go on a rant, but hey…Life’s too short to be beige, even in my videos!  😉

Lesson:  Step outta the imaginary box you created around your brain and give yourself permission to do the things you love for no reason at all except that you love doing them and they make you happy.  ‘Nough said!

Love yourself!

Jennie Carlson

PS Tele-Class on How to be Happy and Healthy starts this Saturday (Nov 10)  Sign up here for all the goods!

One thought on “Life is TOO short to be Beige!

  1. Pingback: What will people quote you when you die? | Jennie Carlson the Body Image Builder

Leave a Reply

