Small Business Saturday!

Hello Beautifuls!

Today is Black Friday and this is an event I don’t take part in. Not because I object to killer deals, but I’m not a huge fan of how huge crowds tend to bring out the nasty in a lot of people. I also REALLY enjoy my beauty rest! 🙂 Recently a new phenomenon has creeped up called Small Business Saturday. This is the Saturday after Black Friday and I LOVE the concept, not only because I’m a small business owner and I would love nothing more than to have people support me, but I love that it is something that enhances the community. Giving back to people instead of corporations is always a good thing.

So…in honor of Small Business Saturday I’m pricing all my Coaching Sessions at 10% off here. These sessions can be over the phone or live. The phone sessions you get to choose from Life Coaching, Nutrition Coaching, or even an Ask the Personal Trainer Session where you get to pick my brain about exercise/diet or I can evaluate and help set up goals and accountability for your physical body. The live sessions you can choose from Life Coaching, Personal Training, Nutrition or Yoga. You can also mix it up a lil by doing some phone, some live, some Nutrition, some Life Coaching. I’m here to help you with all you Mind/Body needs 🙂

New clients…first session is ALWAYS free. This way we can feel each other out and you can decide if I’m really fit to help you the way you need it. So if you buy a 3 pack, you really get 4 sessions! However…if after our first free call you decide I’m not the one for you…I’ll refund your money! I’m here to help, not scam you into something that doesn’t work. If I can’t help you, I won’t take your $, that’s just bad karma!

Go here to shop local (or just small biz) or copy and paste the link in your browser.

http://shop.bodyimagebuilder.com/Personal-Training-Packages_c4.htm

Happy Holidays!

Jennie Carlson

Leave a Reply

