30 Minute Body Image Booster

Hello Beautifuls!

I was privileged to be on Dr. Blessings BlogTalkRadio show today and got to explain a little bit about what I do.  Some of the things I go over:

  1. How I help clients build good Body Image
  2. What causes a distorted body image
  3. How you can ignite your inner beauty
  4. The role of negative thinking

I give away my Top 3 ways to Build great Body Image!

AND…an exercise to help you Ignite that Inner Beauty.

Check it out here on BlogTalkRadio Ask Dr. Blessing!

Peace!

Jennie Carlson

Leave a Reply

