Body Image Booster Sessions

Hey Beautifuls!

I have some super exciting information!  I’m starting my First Wave of Coaching and I’m looking for 5 beautiful women that want to launch their body image into awesomeness!  These women must be ready and willing to say ‘YES’ to making themselves a priority.  If your sick of the self-sabotage, self-loathing, excuse-making, and martyr/victim mentality and ready to take back your life and your health then this is for you!

First I want to offer this to those beautiful ladies who believed in me and helped me get my start last year.  If the 5 spots don’t fill up by Saturday February 9 then I will extend this to everyone and anyone.

I’m offering my 3 Month Body Image Boosting Sessions for over 40% off!  Regularly priced at $260 a month for 3 Months Now $149.99 a month for 3 Months.  These are 4, 50 minute coaching calls a month.  I’m only taking 5 women at this rate so if you’re interested shoot an e-mail to info@bodyimagebuilder.com with a paragraph of why I should pick you!  I will then set up a time to chat with you over the phone for you first FREE Coaching Call to make sure that we both think it’ll be a match.

To read a lil bit more about my Body Image Boosting Sessions, click the ‘Boost your Body Image with Me’ tab above or click here!

I Look forward to helping your unleash your inner beautiful beast!

Namaste!

Jennie Carlson

2 thoughts on “Body Image Booster Sessions

  1. Pingback: Body Image Booster Sessions | Jennie Carlson the Body Image Builder

Leave a Reply

