Chakra Exercise: Sacral Chakra (2 of 7)

Hello Beautiful!

Last week I explained what chakras are and we did the first set of exercises, mental and physical, on the root chakra.  If you missed it you can find it here Root Chakra!  This week we’ll move up to the next chakra which is the sacral chakra.

You can find the physical exercise and mantra on TodaysMama.com Go there to see the exercise and mantra then when you’ve done the exercise sit down and ask yourself some of these questions.Sacralchakrame

  • What role have I played in the creation of my life?
  • Am I happy with what I’ve created in my life?  Why or why not?
  • Do I feel like I’m enough?  Why or why not?

Make sure to give yourself time to answer these questions honestly and authentically.  Really take some time to dig deep and get to the root of the feelings and emotions related with the sacral chakra.  This is the chakra associated with feeling.  So allow yourself to feel without judgment, criticism, or attachment.  Feelings are just feelings and not a definition of who you are!

Namaste,

Jennie Carlson

For the meditation that goes with the sacral chakra be sure to subscribe to my mailing list here.

One thought on “Chakra Exercise: Sacral Chakra (2 of 7)

  1. Pingback: Chakra Exercise: Solar Plexus Chakra (3 of 7) | Jennie Carlson the Body Image Builder

Leave a Reply

